Events: Comedy

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Freda Chattington’s Closing Ceremony

Thursday, 5 April 2018

A Laugh In Stockport The Last Laugh

Thursday, 1 March 2018

The Last But One Chance to have A Laugh In Stockport at Seven Miles Out

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Fundraiser in memory of Sue Travis

Thursday, 1 February 2018

A Laugh In Stockport with Chris Brooker

Thursday, 7 December 2017

A Laugh In Stockport Comedy Night – Dyergnosis Murder with Harriet Dyer

Thursday, 2 November 2017

A Laugh In Stockport Comedy Night with Allyson Smith

Thursday, 5 October 2017

A Laugh In Stockport Comedy Night with Danny McLoughlin

Thursday, 13 July 2017

A Laugh In Stockport Comedy Night with Mike Newall

Thursday, 8 June 2017

A Laugh In Stockport Comedy Night with Ro Campbell