Events: Community

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Stockport Music Project Final Showcase

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Freda Chattington’s Closing Ceremony

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Dr Uke and Friends

Friday, 13 April 2018

The Last Ever Recordsville Social at Seven Miles Out

Thursday, 12 April 2018

Sophie Blackwell ‘Pearls and Diamonds’ EP Launch

Saturday, 7 April 2018

The Last Saturday Sessions

Thursday, 5 April 2018

A Laugh In Stockport The Last Laugh

Saturday, 24 March 2018

Ideal Forgery, Jack B Dawson, 11 Hours and The Guidance

Friday, 23 March 2018

The Heatons Last Takeover

Friday, 16 March 2018

Stock ‘n’ Roll