Upcoming Events

james singing bw Friday, 24 November 2017

November Foodie Friday

Recent Events

20170428_160252 Thursday, 16 November 2017

50th Anniversary of Roberts Arundel Strike Discussion and Exhibition

Joy Division in Stockport Sunday, 12 November 2017

Strawberry Sundays featuring Paul Slattery talk

sound_vision_anniversary_flyer 2 Saturday, 11 November 2017

Sound and Vision 2nd Birthday Celebration

Recordsville Twiggy Friday, 10 November 2017

Recordsville Social – Sixties’ Special

SaturdaySessions_Nov2017 Saturday, 4 November 2017

Saturday Sessions November – Fundraising for Freddie’s Legacy

18280085_10155507293232214_1637901934_n Friday, 3 November 2017

Twang! November!

Allyson Smith Thursday, 2 November 2017

A Laugh In Stockport Comedy Night with Allyson Smith

spookuleleplayers Friday, 27 October 2017

Halloween Foodie Friday

17800161_458351181223407_1556357256585228571_n Saturday, 21 October 2017

Sound and Vision October!

_51I7818-1 Friday, 20 October 2017

Jack B. Dawson EP Launch