Upcoming Events

Dear Caroline @ Night & Day Friday, 26 January 2018

January Foodie Friday

Chris_850x450-740x392 Thursday, 1 February 2018

A Laugh In Stockport with Chris Brooker

18280085_10155507293232214_1637901934_n Friday, 2 February 2018

Twang! with the Stockport Ukulele Players

SaturdaySessions_Dec2017 Saturday, 3 February 2018

Saturday Sessions Live Music Night

tribute_leaflet123 Sunday, 11 February 2018

Fundraiser in memory of Sue Travis

Dont Fret graphic image Friday, 16 February 2018

Don’t Fret and Friends Again

Recent Events

bowie_flyer_jan20_2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018

Sound and Vision 2018

image1 Friday, 19 January 2018

Scarlet Fever and Special Guests

11 Hours singer Saturday, 13 January 2018

Live Music Night

23559772_1907763109237087_2721239657105249598_n Friday, 12 January 2018

Recordsville 60’s Social

DrShadrackJan Saturday, 6 January 2018

Dr Shadrack’s Surgery 2018

18280085_10155507293232214_1637901934_n Friday, 5 January 2018

First Twang! of 2018

bowie_poster_23dec_17_amend Saturday, 23 December 2017

The Last Christmas Sound and Vision

stomp Saturday, 23 December 2017

Stockport Music Project Christmas Showcase

StockportMural Friday, 22 December 2017

Christmas Is Really Fantastic (You Know It Is, It Really Is)

christmas-cryptic-quiz-poster-for-social-media-1 Thursday, 21 December 2017

The Last Christmas Cryptic Quiz